top of page

Schedule

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2024  - Virtual Google Meet: Andrea Kaneb - Hearing in Noisey Enviroments.

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2024 - Virtual Google Meet:  Gavin Drew - Artistic Director, Summit City Music Theatre. He will talk about his sudden hearing loss and the play he has written titled, Equals . 

  • Tuesday March 19, 2024 - Virtual Google Meet: Zach LaFratta - A Clinical Assistant Professor at Purdue University will talk about his journey from embracing hearing loss to making career changes, and his experience with cochlear implants. 

  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024:  Welcome Back to In Person Meetings: A Night to Reconnect. 

  • Tuesday, May 21, 2024: Riley Ellingsen will talk about smart glasses. He co-founded heARsight. heARsight is developing smart glasses which employ existing core technologies to develop subtitles for d/Deaf and hard of hearing individuals.

  • Tuesday, June 18, 2024: Fundraising Night at Panera Bread, Goshen, IN

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024: Thomas Rose will present "Life Continues...  Embrace the Change.

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024: TBA

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2024: Fall Risks.

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2024: TBA

  • Tuesday, November 19, 2024: TBA

bottom of page